Contact Us

Please feel free to drop into any of our groups and chat with your local leader!
For general enquires and party bookings please contact your local franchisee via email :-

Email us: enquiries@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com
Follow us on Facebook

Who to Contact

If you want to find out more information,or need to know who to contact to book a Birthday party, Please see a list below of all our franchisees… If you can’t find a Franchise in your area and would like to know more on setting one up please email Head Office: enquiries@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Nottinghamshire ​- Victoria@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com Or Alexa@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Portsmouth​ – Portsmouth@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers North Devon​ – northdevon@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Poole​ – Louisa@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com, Fiona@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Bournemouth – Louisa@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com, Fiona@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Portchester Fareham Knowle Wickham & Bishops Waltham​ – Fareham@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Lee on Solent Stubbington and Catisfield​ – Sandra@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers New Forest and Christchurch ​- Tafflyn@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Southampton East inc Hedge End,Bitterne​ – Rebecca@jiggywirgglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers North and South Ayrshire – Theresa@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers East Ayrshire – chloe@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Whiteley​ – Sara@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Telford and South Staffordshire – lisa@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Andover & surrounding villages​ – Alice@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Isle of Wight​ – iow@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Basingstoke, Fleet and Hartley Whitney – Basingstoke@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Bridgnorth – zoe@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Eastleigh​ and Chandlersford- Rebecca@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy wrigglers Southampton West, Romsey,Totton – Sharon@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Kidderminster and ludlow – zoe@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers West Lancashire- Lorna@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Derbyshire- nottingham@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Bishop Stortford and Harlow – Kim@jiggywrigglers.com.kumquat.temporarywebsiteaddress.com