Contact Us

Please feel free to drop into any of our groups and chat with your local leader!
For general enquires and party bookings please contact your local franchisee via email :-

Email us:enquiries@jiggywrigglers.com
Contact number :- 07966 065 643
Follow us on Facebook

Who to contact…

If you want to find out more information,or need to know who to contact to book a Birthday party, Please see a list below of all our franchisees… If you can’t find a Franchise in your area and would like to know more on setting one up please email Headoffice: enquiries@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy wrigglers Southampton West, Romsey, Eastleigh​ and Chandlersford- Clairepotterton@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Nottinghamshire ​- nottingham@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Portsmouth​ – jo@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers North Devon​ – northdevon@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers  Winchester ​- Winchester@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Chichester- sara@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Bognor Regis and Surrounding Areas ​- sara@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Petersfield​ – Julia@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Poole​ – Louisa@jiggywrigglers.com, Fiona@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Bournemouth – Louisa@jiggywrigglers.com, Fiona@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Portchester Fareham Knowle Wickham & Bishops Waltham​ – Clarescott@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Lee on Solent Stubbington and Catisfield​ – Julia@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers New Forest and Christchurch ​- Tafflyn@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Southampton East inc Hedge End,Bitterne​ – Clarescott@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Scotland​ – Claire@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Salisbury & surrounding villages​ – Gemma@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Whiteley​ – Sara@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Andover & surrounding villages​ – gemma@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Isle of Wight​ – iow@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Telford- Telford@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Fleet and Hartley Whitney – Kelly@jiggywrigglers.com

Jiggy Wrigglers Bridgnorth,Stourbridge- Katie@jiggywrigglers.com